Premier League season fixtures 2017/18 have been released

Exciting times ahead as the Premier League releases its fixtures and gets ready for another season.

Chelsea will start off their title defence against Burnley at home on August 12th.

The Premier League welcomes three clubs. Newcastle United, Huddersfield Town and Brighton & Hove Albion.

So, what are your Premier League clubs first six fixtures?



Leicester City (H) 12 Aug

Stoke City (A) 19 Aug

Liverpool (A) 26 Aug

Bournemouth (H) 9 Sept

Chelsea (A) 16 Sept

West Bromwich Albion (H) 23 Sept



West Bromwich Albion (A) 12 Aug

Watford (H) 19 Aug

Manchester City (H) 26 Aug

Arsenal (A) 9 Sept

Brighton & Hove Albion (H) 16 Sept

Everton (A) 23 Sept


Brighton & Hove Albion

Manchester City (H) 12 Aug

Leicester City (A) 19 Aug

Watford (A) 26 Aug

West Bromwich Albion (H) 9 Sept

Bournemouth (A) 16 Sept

Newcastle United (H) 23 Sept



Chelsea (A) 12 Aug

West Bromwich Albion (H) 19 Aug

Tottenham Hotspur (A) 26 Aug

Crystal Palace (H) 9 Sept

Liverpool (A) 16 Sept

Huddersfield Town (H) 23 Sept



Burnley (H) 12 Aug

Tottenham Hotspur (A) 19 Aug

Everton (H) 26 Aug

Leicester City (A) 9 Sept

Arsenal (H) 16 Sept

Stoke City (A) 23 Sept


Crystal Palace

Huddersfield Town (H) 12 Aug

Liverpool (A) 19 Aug

Swansea City (H) 26 Aug

Burnley (A) 9 Sept

Southampton (H) 16 Sept

Manchester City (A) 23 Sept



Stoke City (H) 12 Aug

Manchester City (A) 19 Aug

Chelsea (A) 26 Aug

Tottenham Hotspur (H) 9 Sept

Manchester United (A) 16 Sept

Bournemouth (H) 23 Sept


Huddersfield Town

Crystal Palace (A) 12 Aug

Newcastle United (H) 19 Aug

Southampton (H) 26 Aug

West Ham United (A) 9 Sept

Leicester City (H) 16 Sept

Burnley (A) 23 Sept


Leicester City

Arsenal (A) 12 Aug

Brighton & Hove Albion (H) 19 Aug

Manchester United (A) 26 Aug

Chelsea (H) 9 Sept

Huddersfield Town (A) 16 Sept

Liverpool (H) 23 Sept



Watford (A) 12 Aug

Crystal Palace (H) 19 Aug

Arsenal (H) 26 Aug

Manchester City (A) 9 Sept

Burnley (H) 16 Sept

Leicester City (A) 23 Sept


Manchester City

Brighton & Hove Albion (A) 12 Aug

Everton (H) 19 Aug

Bournemouth (A) 26 Aug

Liverpool (H) 9 Sept

Watford (A) 16 Sept

Crystal Palace (H) 23 Sept


Manchester United

West Ham United (H) 12 Aug

Swansea City (A) 19 Aug

Leicester City (H) 26 Aug

Stoke City (A) 9 Sept

Everton (H) 16 Sept

Southampton (A) 23 Sept


Newcastle United

Tottenham Hotspur (H) 12 Aug

Huddersfield Town (A) 19 Aug

West Ham United (H) 26 Aug

Swansea City (A) 9 Sept

Stoke City (H) 16 Sept

Brighton & Hove Albion (A) 23 Sept



Swansea City (H) 12 Aug

West Ham United (A) 19 Aug

Huddersfield Town (A) 26 Aug

Watford (H) 9 Sept

Crystal Palace (A) 16 Sept

Manchester United (H) 23 Sept


Stoke City

Everton (A) 12 Aug

Arsenal (H) 19 Aug

West Bromwich Albion (A) 26 Aug

Manchester United (H) 9 Sept

Newcastle United (A) 16 Sept

Chelsea (H) 23 Sept


Swansea City

Southampton (A) 12 Aug

Manchester United (H) 19 Aug

Crystal Palace (A) 26 Aug

Newcastle United (H) 9 Sept

Tottenham Hotspur (A) 16 Sept

Watford (H) 23 Sept


Tottenham Hotspur

Newcastle United (A) 12 Aug

Chelsea (H) 19 Aug

Burnley (H) 26 Aug

Everton (A) 9 Sept

Swansea City (H) 16 Sept

West Ham United (A) 23 Sept



Liverpool (A) 12 Aug

Bournemouth (A) 19 Aug

Brighton & Hove Albion (H) 26 Aug

Southampton (A) 9 Sept

Manchester City (H) 16 Sept

Swansea City (A) 23 Sept


West Bromwich Albion

Bournemouth (H) 12 Aug

Burnley (A) 19 Aug

Stoke City (H) 26 Aug

Brighton & Hove Albion (A) 9 Sept

West Ham United (H) 16 Sept

Arsenal (A) 23 Sept


West Ham United

Manchester United (A) 12 Aug

Southampton (H) 19 Aug

Newcastle United (A) 26 Aug

Huddersfield Town (H) 9 Sept

West Bromwich Albion (A) 16 Sept

Tottenham Hotspur (H) 23 Sept





Categorized as News

By Matt

Matt is the owner and chief-editor of the Footy Blog, one of the UK's leading football news blogs.